Tags

, ,

Dear follower,

this is to inform you that I will be taking down this website for good, so I wanted to give you a heads up. As much as it pains me to shut down this website, the reason why I’m doing it is a good one. I’m happy to inform you that I have a new website which has just gone live and I will therefore no longer be posting here.

Truth be told, this is something I should’ve done ages ago, but I always thought it was something I couldn’t afford (website designers are quite pricey and I’m on a very tight budget as it is), or something I wouldn’t be able to do if I had to try my hand at website building.
As it turned out, I found this fantastic website builder that’s super easy to use and I’ve created something I’m quite proud of.

Check it out: www.robertacapizziauthor.com

If you’d like to keep in touch with me, please make sure you subscribe to my newsletter so you never miss a new release, special offer or giveaway. You can do it by clicking on the “Get a free short story” button at the top of the page, or by clicking HERE. This way, you’ll receive my monthly newsletter with updates.

With the new website, I’ve also introduced a weekly column named “Roberta’s Monday Ramblings” in which I’ll be writing about what I’ve been up to, things I like, movies I’ve seen, etc. I’ll also be teaching an Italian word each week, as well as sharing a recipe. If you’d like to subscribe to the weekly newsletter as well, just use the above link and tick the box where it says “Monday Ramblings” and you’ll receive only (or also) an e-mail when a new post is live.

You can read the first post HERE.

I do hope you’ll stay in touch. Don’t forget I also have a private Facebook group you can join. If you do, please make sure you turn on “notifications for all posts” so you don’t miss a thing. The group is Roberta’s Clan Of Readers.

Thank you for sticking around, for following my writing journey and for all your support. I can’t begin to explain how much I appreciate it.

Please don’t be a stranger and keep in touch!

Happy reading – as always.

Roberta

