Tags

, , , ,

Saved By An Angel, David and Claire’s story, has recently turned one. After writing Hugged By An Angel I didn’t think I’d ever write another book in the same series, but as it turned out, David wanted his own story too, and who was I to deny him his happy ever after?

I got really involved in his story and I was a little sad that he and Claire didn’t get the attention they deserved, probably due to me choosing the wrong tour company for the release event and my obvious lack of marketing skills.

Truth be told, I loved writing this story and I was really hoping readers would enjoy it half as much as I enjoyed creating it, so I’ve decided to celebrate Claire and David’s belated birthday with a giveaway.

The giveaway is open internationally. I’ll be giving away 3 digital copies of Saved By An Angel to 3 lucky winners. Click on the image to enter (and just so you know, e-mail subscribers get 5 extra entries and have access to an exclusive short story featuring Declan, one of the main characters in the Angel series).

giveaway

Please feel free to send this post to your friends, share it on your Facebook page, tweet about it, shout it from the rooftops – in short: please help me spread the word.

