Tags

, , ,

With a deadline approaching wickedly fast and real life getting in the way, I’ve been sort of MIA lately. In my defense, I’ve been really focused on my new novel, and I ended up dedicating all of my free time to writing. Now that the first draft is done and I’ve gone through a first round of self-edits, I’ve stepped away from Adam and Ellie’s story for a while, and I’ve decided it’s time I stepped out of my writing cave and back into the social world.

I don’t have a release date for my new novel yet, nor do I have a cover. Like I said, I’ve been so focused on writing the first draft, I didn’t do anything else but, well, write. I can share a little information on the story, though.

Unless something changes, the title will be “No End To Love”, and it will be book one in the Love In Spring series. The story is set in the fictional town of Spring Harbor, Oregon and features widower, single daddy, deputy sheriff Adam Cavanagh, his adorable 3-year-old daughter Sophie, and her preschool teacher Ellie Hawthorne—plus, a whole cast of side characters, as well as a super cute Golden Retriever puppy.

Please feel free to browse my Pinterest board and follow it if you want to receive updates whenever I add a new image.

I will definitely be back with a new post as soon as I have a blurb, a cover and a release date.

By the way, if you want to be sure you’re always up-to-date with what I’m working on, and never miss special offers or giveaways, please join my mailing list. As a thank-you gift, I wrote an exclusive short story for subscribers that isn’t available anywhere else.

Plus, for a limited time, I’m adding a bonus gift for subscribers. If you click on the button below and trust me with your e-mail address, I will send you the short story AND Hugged By An Angel. If you’ve yet to read the book, take advantage of this limited time offer. You’re free to unsubscribe at any time.

I will be sending a monthly newsletter, no spamming or “buy my books!” e-mails, and then I will probably send a special newsletter only when I’ve got something important to share (on release day, or in case of special sales and giveaways).

So, if you want to get your hands on I’m Your Angel and Hugged By An Angel, just click on the image and enter your e-mail address. You will receive an e-mail with a link to download both books.

If you have any friends who like sweet romance, please feel free to share this post with them, so that they too can enjoy the free gifts.

sign up

