Tags

, , , , ,

BeforeUs

Before Us has been online for a few days now, but I was waiting for Amazon to price match to free before sharing this post with everyone.

If you’re a subscriber or a Facebook follower, you already know what this book is all about, so excuse me if I repeat myself now. 🙂

Before Us includes 4 exclusive prequels related to my 4 published novels: The Melody In Our Hearts, Hugged By An Angel, Saved By An Angel and Hold On To Love. Although I’d meant to write a prequel for A Christmas Melody, too, I decided not to do it, in order not to spoil the fun for those who haven’t read The Melody In Our Hearts.

It is a gift for those loyal readers who have enjoyed my novels, as well as a complimentary sampler for those who still haven’t discovered my stories and would like a “taste” first. Go ahead, and spend a few hours with my adorable boys, then come back and let me know what you thought (and please, if you read and enjoy the book, don’t forget to leave a review to help other readers discover it).

If you have any bookworm friends who enjoy sweet and rather clean romance please do share the news with them. I can always use the help in spreading the word and I do appreciate your support!

You can find more info and all the links for the different retailers in the Before Us page.

Now that this sampler is completed and is available for everyone to enjoy, I will take a few days off writing to celebrate the Christmas holidays, relax a bit and get ready for my next project, which is going to be a huge one: I’m planning a small-town romance series and I can’t wait to share these stories with the world!

In the meantime, go ahead and download your copy of Before Us today.

Have a wonderful, peaceful and happy Christmas, wherever you are.

