Tags

, , , , ,

SavedByAnAngelPBK

I know I’m a little late but things got in the way and I’ve been having a crazy week with no time to write this post!

If you follow book blogs online, you might have already heard that Saved By An Angel is live and available everywhere! Paperback is coming soon, so if you’re a fan of “real” books vs. digital formats keep an eye out for it.

I really hope Claire and David’s story will warm your hearts the way it warmed mine while I was writing it. I really enjoyed being part of the O’Hagan clan again and getting to know David better.

SBAA-teaser1

I hope you’d like to join me in the celebrations of this new release. Starting from tomorrow, I’ll be posting random giveaways on my page, as well as teasers and other stuff.

Don’t forget to turn on “all notifications” so you stay up-to-date with what’s going on. I will keep the giveaways open for a little while, so you have time to check in and enter.

And keep an eye out for special guests stopping by the page to post their own giveaways!

If you’d like to buy Saved By An Angel, you can find all the buy links in the book pageIf you buy a copy (first of all, thank you!) don’t forget to enter the RAFFLECOPTER GIVEAWAY to win the ultimate swag pack, which includes: a mouse pad, postcard/calendar, a magnet, a pen and a key ring! You get 5 entries if you answer my question: what is David doing at the beginning of chapter 28? And, if you’ve won an e-book or received an ARC you can enter too!

Extra entries for subscribers and those who follow me on Facebook or Goodreads. And since I’ll leave it open for two weeks, if you read the book and post a review, you’ll earn 5 extra entries! Good or bad, as long as it’s honest: I always love knowing what people thought of my books – reviews are the best gift you can give an author! 🙂

Thank you for joining the celebrations and…

…may the luck of the Irish be with you! 🙂

