Tags

, , ,

Dear reader,

if you follow me on Facebook or are a subscriber, this post comes as no news.

I am very happy to inform you that Saved By An Angel is now available for pre-order, at a very special price! Only 1.50 $ until June 29th, the official release day – when the price will go up to 2.99 $.

And that’s not all: to show my appreciation for your loyalty and support, if you pre-order you copy and haven’t read Hugged By An Angel, I will gift you a complimentary copy! Go to my Facebook page, post proof of purchase in the comments of the pinned post and I will send you the link to download your free copy of book one!

What if you’ve read Hugged By An Angel already? Fear not: there’s a prize for you, too! Just leave a comment on that pinned post, the proof of your pre-order purchase and you will be entered in a draw, to win a set of swags.

You can find all the buy links in the Saved By An Angel page, but I will also copy them here to make it easier for you to one-click. šŸ™‚

Amazon US –Ā Amazon UKAmazonĀ CA
BarnesĀ & NobleĀ –Ā KoboiTunes –Ā Smashwords

Did you know I’m throwing a party to celebrate the release of the book? Join the Facebook event on July 2nd. Come chat with me and win prizes! You can join here (and turn on “all notifications” so you always know what’s going on in the party room). I hope to see you there!

Happy reading,

Roberta

